The Nantucket Reservations

By Telephone:

866-807-6011 (USA, toll-free) or 508-310-1734

Our Reservations Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (USA East Coast Time).  If you call off-hours and leave a message, please include your day and evening phone numbers, so we may respond to your reservation request or inquiry.

By E-Mail:

reservations@thenantuckethotel.com

By US Mail:

The Nantucket Hotel
321 Commonwealth Road,
Suite 201
Wayland, MA  01778

To e-mail us questions or to be placed on our mailing list for upcoming specials or news, please complete the form below.

On-Island Address and Management Contact Information:

The Nantucket Hotel
77 Easton Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 228-4747

Michael Blaksteen, Director of Food and Beverage: fb@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6799

Carlos Castrello, Assistant General Manager:  asstgm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-3994

Rachel Dodson, Wedding and Events Manager:  events@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

Jamie Holmes, General Manager:  gm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1298

Deb Lawrence, The Nantucket Club Manager: clubmanager@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1295

Drew Oliveira, Digital Marketing Manager:  d.oliveira@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7828

Sharon Quigley, Concierge:  concierge@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6780

Gwenn Snider, Owner: gsnider61@gmail.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922

Mark Snider, Owner:  m.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7837

Susan Thompson, Marketing Manager – Advertising & Website:  s.thompson@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7834

Amy Vanderwolk, Housekeeping Manager:  hskp@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1775

Online Inquiries / Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


For Employment Inquiries:

Please Visit Our Employment Page and Follow the Protocols Listed.