The Nantucket Reservations

By Telephone:

866-807-6011 (USA, toll-free) or 508-310-1734

Our Reservations Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (USA East Coast Time).  If you call off-hours and leave a message, please include your day and evening phone numbers, so we may respond to your reservation request or inquiry.

By E-Mail:

reservations@thenantuckethotel.com

By US Mail:

The Nantucket Hotel
321 Commonwealth Road,
Suite 201
Wayland, MA  01778

To e-mail us questions or to be placed on our mailing list for upcoming specials or news, please complete the form below.

 

On-Island Address and Management Contact Information:

The Nantucket Hotel
77 Easton Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 228-4747

 

Michael Blaksteen, Area Director of Food and Beverage: fb@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6799

 

Caroline Budney, Marketing Director: c.budney@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7856

 

Albert Cannito, Executive Chef: execchef@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6798

 

Carlos Castrello, Assistant General Manager:  asstgm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-3994

 

Rachel Dodson, Wedding and Events Manager:  events@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

 

Deb Ducas, The Nantucket Club Manager: clubmanager@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1295

 

Jamie Holmes, General Manager:  gm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1298

 

Drew Oliveira, Digital Marketing Manager:  d.oliveira@vineyardnantucketresorts.com

Telephone: 508-310-7828

 

Sharon Quigley, Concierge:  concierge@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6780

 

Susan Thompson, Marketing Manager – Advertising & Website:  s.thompson@vineyardnantucketresorts.com

Telephone: 508-310-7834

 


Online Inquiries / Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


 

For Employment Inquiries:

Please Visit Our Employment Page and Follow the Protocols Listed.