The Nantucket Reservations

Call us today to book your Nantucket vacation at The Nantucket Hotel. We’re the Island’s all-season destination Nantucket Resort.

866-807-6011 (USA, toll-free) or 508-310-1734

Our Reservations Office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (USA East Coast Time).  If you call off-hours and leave a message, please include your day and evening phone numbers, so we may respond to your reservation request or inquiry.

For any reservation inquiries or requests, or to be placed on our mailing list, please complete the form below.

To Reach our Reservations Department by E-Mail:

reservations@thenantuckethotel.com

To Reach our Reservations Department by US Mail:

The Nantucket Hotel
321 Commonwealth Road,
Suite 201
Wayland, MA  01778

For Employment Inquiries, Please Visit Our Employment Page and Follow the Protocols Listed.

On-Island Contact Information for Mail Delivery and Staff Contact Information:

The Nantucket Hotel
77 Easton Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 228-4747

Michael Blaksteen, Director of Food and Beverage: fb@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-228-4730

Carlos Castrello, Assistant General Manager:  asstgm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-3994

Rachel Dodson, Wedding and Events Manager:  events@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

Jamie Holmes, General Manager:  gm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1298

Deb Lawrence, The Nantucket Club Manager: clubmanager@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1295

Sharon Quigley, Concierge:  concierge@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6780

Gwenn Snider, Owner:  g.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922, Ext. 7837

Mark Snider, Owner:  m.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922,  Ext. 7822

Susan Thompson, Marketing Director:  s.thompson@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7834

Amy Vanderwolk, Housekeeping Manager:  hskp@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1775

Bill Weisse, Executive Chef: execchef@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6798

Online Inquiries / Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.